Skip to content

Officers & Directors

WWS Officers

President

Alice Struck
aastruck@att.net

Vice President

(Position Open)

Past President/Advisor

Steve Horvath
horvath@execpc.com

Secretary

Carolyn Simpson
tsimpson2@wi.rr.com

Treasurer

Joyce Eesley
joyce_eesley@msn.com



WWS Directors

Exhibitions Co-Chairs

Joye Moon
joyemoon@northnet.net

Judith Radtke
jtomter@yahoo.com

Chris Sommerfelt
csommerfelt@wi.rr.com

Membership Chairperson

Karen Finerty
jkfin@att.net

Newsletter Editor

Kappy Schwab
kappyschwab@gmail.com

Publicity

Alice Struck
aastruck@att.net

Historian

Barbara Sorenson-Rambadt
bsrambadt@me.com

Website Coordinator

Alice Struck
aastruck@att.net

Social Media Coordinator

Chris Sommerfelt
csommerfelt@wi.rr.com