Skip to content

Officers & Directors

WWS Officers

President
Steve Horvath

horvath@execpc.com

Vice President
William Davis

wdavis34@wi.rr.com

Secretary
Carolyn Simpson

tsimpson2@wi.rr.com

Treasurer
Joyce Eesley

joyce_eesley@msn.com

Past President/Advisor
Lyle Peters

ls.peters@sbcglobal.net

WWS Directors

Exhibits
Chris Sommerfelt

csommerfelt@wi.rr.com

Membership
Karen Finerty

jkfin@att.net

Newsletter
Kappy Schwab

kappyschwab@gmail.com

Publicity/Nominations
Alice Struck

aastruck@sbcglobal.net

Historian
Carolyn Simpson

tsimpson2@wi.rr.com

Website Coordinator
Steve Horvath

horvath@execpc.com

Social Media Coordinator
Chris Sommerfelt

csommerfelt@wi.rr.com